Fall Ball Registration is Open
Click on the LBB Registration Tab Above  

2015 8U-15U Travel Team Try-out Schedule  
Field locations : Pinto, Mustang, Bronco - 2161 Lawrence Ave.
Bronco 2 and Pony - 340 Parkview Lane 

9U Cobras
  Looking for one player - Contact manager for private tryout.
Manager : Jason Phillips 
azjay23@yahoo.com

9U Vipers
Roster Full
Manager :  Peter Scaramuzzo ‎petescaramuzzo@yahoo.com

10U Cobras 
Roster Full 
Manager : Steve Baranowski 
shbaranowski@gmail.com

10U Vipers
Positions Open

11U Cobras 
Roster Full
Manager : Rick Balcaitis
 tyrex5@msn.com

11U Vipers 
Roster full
manager : Rob Price
 rprice3312@comcast.net

12U Cobras
Looking for 1 player ( pitcher/infield preferred)
Email to arrange tryout 
Manager : Paul Suchorabski
 psandcs2@sbcglobal.net

12U Vipers 
Roster Full
Manager : David Mondrella
 david.mondrella@yahoo.com

12U D-Backs
Looking for 2 players
Contact Manager for private tryout
Manager : Anthony Donahue 
donahue.anthony@yahoo.com

13U Cobras
 Looking for 1 player pitcher/middle infield
Email for private tryout 
Manager : Dan Moran 
dmoran0325@aol.com

13U Vipers
  Roster Full
Manager : Anthony Way 
away@assuranceagency.com

14U Cobras
Team Available - Contact Dan Moran dmoran0325@aol.com

14U Vipers
Roster Full 
Manager : Pat Ruane
 pruane4@comcast.net

15U Vipers 
Email player information if interested 
Manager : Dan Pappageorge 
muskybug@aol.com 

15U Cobras
Email for private tryout
Manager : Craig Weins 
rcweins@sbcglobal.net 



Lockport Boys Baseball Spirit Wear is Here!

Click on the Spirit Wear link to check it out!

Events

Lockport Baseball is accepting applications for umpiring for the 2014 season.  If anyone is interested in becoming an umpire, please go to the umpire page, download the application, fill it out and email it to Pat Howard at pfh1960@gmail.com.
 

 Current Weather 

 Recent News 
No articles found.
more...
 News Feeds 
ESPN.com
SI.com
Sports News : CBSSports.com
 •  Not resigning


visitors since 01/25/2008

Thank you to our sponsors!!
 
 
 

Beary Landscaping
Brian Beary
(815) 838-4100
 
 
 Old Timer Baseball Association of Will County
 
 
 

 Upcoming Events 
No events scheduled.